top of page
IMG_1442.JPG

BLACK JACK 2023

5-DAYS AND 4-NIGHTS OF
SAILING ADVENTURES

 

scroll

SAILING ADVENTURES? RIGHT HERE? IN OTTAWA? YOU BET!

Join Tall Ships Adventure's 5-Day, 4-Night Sailing  Adventure Voyage on the Black Jack!

This Sailing adventure for 12 - 14 year-olds on the historic  Ottawa River will get you fully immersed in an authentic Tall Ship sailing experience.

Spend a part of your summer sailing on local waterways, making new friends, having the time of your life and discovering what it takes to become a Tall Ship sailor. S'mores, games, new friends, campfire songs, discovery. There's never a dull moment during your Tall Ship Adventure!

 

Want to learn more about life aboard our Tall Ships? Click here to get a glimpse into " A Day in The Life".

For more information about registration, please contact our Registrar,  at registrar@tallshipsadventure.org

IMG_1393
IMG_2049
Screen Shot 2023-01-27 at 3.16.19 PM
IMG_2572
IMG_2296
IMG_2726
IMG_2427
IMG_3095
IMG_2447
IMG_2683
IMG_3584
IMG_3408
IMG_3374
IMG_1024
IMG_1086
IMG_1926
IMG_1204
IMG_1074
IMG_1844
IMG_1689
IMG_1702
Anchor 1

Island Adventure 1 (Overnight): This session is no longer offered. Book another Black Jack Adventure or on Fair Jeanne for July 3.

Start Date

End Date

Drop Off

Location

Pickup Location

Price

Monday, July 3, 2023

Friday, July 7, 2023

2777 Cassels St, Ottawa

Same 

$990 + HST

Island Adventure 2 (Overnight) This session is no longer offered. Book another Black Jack Adventure or on the Fair Jeanne for July 10.

Start Date

End Date

Drop Off

Location

Pickup Location

Price

Monday, July 10, 2023

Friday, July 14, 2023

2777 Cassels St, Ottawa

Same 

$990 + HST

Island Adventure 3 (Overnight) 

Start Date

End Date

Drop Off Location

Pickup Location

Price

Monday, July 17, 2023

Friday, July 21, 2023

2777 Cassels St, Ottawa

Same 

$990 +HST

Island Adventure 4 (Overnight) 

Start Date

End Date

Drop Off Location

Pickup Location

Price

Monday, July 24, 2023

Friday, July 28, 2023

2777 Cassels St, Ottawa

Same

$990 +HST

Island Adventure 5 (Overnight) 

Start Date

End Date

Drop Off Location

Pickup Location

Price

Monday, July 31, 2023

Friday, August 4, 2023

2777 Cassels St, Ottawa

Same

$990 +HST

Island Adventure 6 (Overnight) - This session has been canceled. Book on line for another camp!

Start Date

End Date

Drop Off Location

Pickup Location

Price

Monday, August 7, 2023

Friday, August 11, 2023

2777 Cassels St, Ottawa

Same

$990 +HST

Island Adventure 7 (Overnight) -This session has been canceled. Book online for another camp!

Start Date

End Date

Drop Off Location

Pickup Location

Price

Monday, August 14, 2023

Friday, August 18, 2023

2777 Cassels St, Ottawa

Same

$990 +HST

Island Adventure 8 (Overnight) 

Start Date

End Date

Drop Off Location

Pickup Location

Price

Monday, August 21, 2023

Friday, August 25, 2023

2777 Cassels St, Ottawa

Same

$990 +HST

bottom of page